Bear With Me…

I am being challenged, to find a theme that, is pleasing to me and incorporates the ‘LIKE’ button, and the ‘SHARE’ buttons at the end of each post. I just switched to Ascetica Theme, and while I was setting it up, it looked as if it would work. NOT! You may see a few different themes over the next couple of days, while I mutter, scream, whisper the unthinkable, shout at my laptop, drink more caffeine than my body should have, ignore housework, talk to myself, and finally, to mine and everyone else’s relief, settle on a theme. Thank you in advance!

 

2 thoughts on “Bear With Me…

Please comment...it's more fun that way!

